



## **Alumni Executive Board**

Board members are in **bold**.

Mr. Kevin Baes and Mrs. Lauren A. Abramson Baes '02

Ms. Rachel Barnard '09

Mr. Lynn J. Battle '62 and Mrs. Jane E. Battle '62

Mr. Angelo Botta '75 and Mrs. Pam Botta

Mr. Ambrose Brewer and Mrs. Peggy B. Brewer '89

Ms. Cherie Chapman Phillips '70

Mr. Santo Cicirello '63 and Mrs. Brenda Cicirello

Mrs. Margaret Simpson Gaut '40

Mr. Simon Holzapfel '11

Mrs. Carolynn F. Hipps Kinser '95 '97

Mr. Frank Mengel and Mrs. T. Paige Malone Mengel '88

Mr. True B. Morse and Dr. Jane Lovvorn Morse '77

Ms. Ellen M. Myatt '99

Mr. Eldon Myers and Mrs. Vera Ann Ricker Myers '87

Mr. Francis E. Oneto '61 and Mrs. Faye Oneto

Mr. Clifford C. Ott '64

Mr. Lawrence P. Pinkiewicz '75

Dr. Robert W. Pollock, Jr. '65

Mr. Brett N. Purgason '02 and Mrs. Leigh A. Purgason

Mr. Jack Reed and Mrs. Betsy R. Peters Reed '80 '88

Dr. Cynthia S. Burnley and Mr. Robert R. Riser '62

Mr. Glen Rose and Mrs. M. Jackie Rose '75

Ms. Paula W. Thomas '91