TUSCULUM COLLEGE > Marketing & College Communications

Marketing & College Communications


The Offices of Marketing & College Communications are an integral component of Tusculum College.

ABOUT MARKETING & COLLEGE COMMUNICATIONS

Our office hours are from 8:00 A.M to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.
Our toll free number is 1.800.729.0256 ext. 5310
In Greeneville/Greene County, call 423.636.7304.

MARKETING STAFF

Jamie Hamer, Director of Marketing
Phone: 423-636-7405
Email: jhamer@tusculum.edu

Laralee Harkleroad, Assistant Director of Marketing
Phone: 423-636-7406
Email: lharkleroad@tusculum.edu

Brooke Wedding, Graphic Designer
Email: bwedding@tusculum.edu

COLLEGE COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Suzanne Richey, Director of College Communications
Phone: 423-636-7304
Email: srichey@tusculum.edu

Eugenia Estes, Associate Director of College Communications
Phone: 423-636-7304
Email: eestes@tusculum.edu

Erik Robinette, Digital Communications Assistant
Phone: 423-636-7304
Email: erobinette@tusculum.edu