STAFF MEMBERS


 

Staff Members of the Office of Institutional Advancement


jillsalyers_iastaff

JILL SALYERS
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Email: jsalyers@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303


Kim Kidwell

KIM KIDWELL
Director of the Tusculum Fund
Email: kkidwell@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303 X5681


Michelle Arbogast

MICHELLE ARBOGAST ’09 ’11
Director of Foundation and Donor Relations
Email: marbogast@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303 X5351


Nicole Rader
NICOLE RADER
Director of Alumni Engagement
Email: nrader@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303 X5681

Barb Sell

BARB SELL
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Email: bsell@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303


Blake Cantrell

BLAKE CANTRELL
Director of Athletic Fundraising
Email: bcantrell@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303 x5331


Cierra Greene

CIERRA GREENE
Director of Advancement Services
Email: crgreene@tusculum.edu
Phone: 423-636-7303 x5331