Tusculum University is proud to honor and recognize the distinguished group of leadership donors, who, year after year, help the University prepare our students for success.

Tusculum’s most prestigious annual giving society celebrates the leadership of donors who contribute $1,000 or more each year. Through their giving they inspire others to help meet the needs of their community.

Their gifts serve as the foundation on which the Tusculum Fund is built. They are our leaders.

Within the President’s Circle are four giving levels named for important leaders from Tusculum’s history:

  • Balch – $10,000+
  • Doak – $5,000 – $9,999
  • Coffin – $2,500 – $4,999
  • Gray – $1,000 – $2,499


The Tusculum Fund is the University’s annual giving program that moves us beyond what tuition provides and supports day-to-day excellence. Annual gifts build a foundation of support that allows us to give and enrich our students’ educational experiences, afford critical resources for our educators, and live out the mission of Tusculum University. Giving to the Tusculum Fund reduces financial barriers for our students and allows them the freedom and flexibility to be true Pioneers.